2018-19 Calendar

Calendar is subject to change. Events will be added.

blog-image

September

Wednesday, September 12: Beginning Band Parent Meeting w/Mrs. Borden, 7:00pm

Thursday, September 20: ERHS Block Party / Open House, 5-7 pm

Thursday, September 27: Roisin Dubh at Johnny’s, 6-8 pm

Friday, September 28: Homecoming Parade


October

Monday, October 8th: Tri-Music Induction Ceremony and Recital, 7:00 pm, LGI

Friday, October 26: Roisin Dubh at Rochester Public Library Noontime Concert Series


November

November 25-28: NAfME All National Ensembles

Tuesday, November 27: Grades 6-12 Vocal Winter Concert

November 29-December 2: 2018 NYSSMA Winter Conference


December

Thursday, December 12: 6-12 Instrumental Winter Concert

Tuesday, December 18: Elementary (Grades 3-5) Winter Concert

Friday, December 21: ER Jazz at Monroe County Executive Office Building, noon


January

Friday-Saturday, January 4-5: Jazz and Vocal Solo Festivals at Brighton HS

Tuesday, January 8: Roisin Dubh @ RTMA event, Brooklea CC

Friday-Saturday, January 11-12: HS (9-12) Solo Festival at Minerva Deland School, Fairport

Friday-Saturday, January 18-19: JH (7-8) Solo Festival at Twelve Corners MS, Brighton

Friday-Saturday, January 18-19: Chitty Chitty Bang Bang, the MLA Musical

January 25-26: Elementary (4-6) Solo Festival at Barker Road MS, Pittsford


February

Saturday, February 2: ER Percussion Showcase


March

Friday-Saturday, March 1-2: Jazz All County Honors Ensembles

Monday, March 4: Grades 6-12 Kaleidoscope Concert

Friday-Saturday, March 8-9: HS All County Honors Ensembles

Friday-Saturday, March 15-16: JH All County Honors Ensembles

March 22-23: High School Musical: TBA

Friday-Saturday, March 29-30: Elementary All County Honors Ensembles

Tuesday, March 26: Elementary Music Showcase


April

Thursday, April 11: 3rd Grade Musical


May

Thursday, May 9: HS Instrumental Spring Concert

Wednesday, May 15: Grades 4-8 Instrumental Spring Concert


June

Tuesday, June 4: Grades 3-12 Vocal Concert

Friday, June 7: Electric Coffeehouse, 7:30 pm

Friday June 14: Roisin Dubh @ Johnny’s